Wasservakuumsauger Schwarzkopfentferner

$66.06

Verkauf von VR-Technologie

In den letzten 24 Stunden verkauft

Echtzeit-Besucher im Moment

Suchen Sie nach einer Maschine, um Mitesser loszuwerden? Die perfekte Lösung für die Pickel-Extraktion zu finden, und die Extraktion von Mitessern ist einfach, wenn Sie ein Schönheits-Gadget für Frauen haben, das alle Ihre Poren leicht aussaugt, sie auf sichere, optimale Temperaturen erwärmt und gleichzeitig die Poren mit einer Behandlung von einem elektronischen Gerät effektiv reinigt Beauty-Gadget, mit dem Sie sich jedes Mal, wenn Sie dieses Gerät verwenden, eine saubere, makellose Behandlung gönnen. Sie reinigen Ihre Haut mit einem effektiven Extraktionswerkzeug, damit Ihre Haut endlich atmen kann.

advanced magnetothermal technology stainless steel blackhead removerFunktionen des Smart Beauty Gadget Black Head Poren Extractors

Mit 8 verschiedenen Funktionen mit dem Black Head Remover tiefenreinigenden Hautpflegegerät haben Sie alle Vorteile, um Ihren schwarzen Kopf effektiv gegen Hautunreinheiten zu beseitigen freie Haut. Heben und festigen Sie Ihren Hautton mit dem besten Saugnapf-Staubsauger, der Ihre Poren von Schmutz, Öl und Haut absaugt, um das Keratin zu verbessern, Fett zu reduzieren, Poren zu verkleinern und Bakterien effektiv zu beseitigen. Das Heißwasser-Mitesser-Vakuum entfernt antibakteriell Ihr Gesicht und verleiht Ihnen einen schönen Hautglanz.

Design des Schwarzkopf-Vakuumgeräts

Edelstahl-Saugnapf mit schwarzem Kopf saugt Hautablagerungen und schwarze Köpfe aus Ihrem Gesicht. Es hat einen Wasserauslass und einen Wassereinlass, der es dem Wasser ermöglicht, die Poren effektiv auszuwaschen. Das Gerät erwärmt sich auf bis zu 107 Grad Fahrenheit und bietet Ihnen die beste Hautpflege, um Ihre Poren aufzuheizen und die Öle und Haut zu entfernen, um den Mitesser loszuwerden. Wärme gibt der Pore einen sanften Hauch Strahlungswärme für eine sanfte Erweiterung der Pore und hebt sie heraus. Beauty Gadget verfügt über magnetothermische Technologie, die es zu einem professionellen Gerät zum Verkauf macht. Das Gerät hat eine lange Haltbarkeit, damit ein sicheres Produkt lange hält.

Schwarzkopf-Vakuum-Advanced Magnetothermal Technology

Schwarzkopf-Entferner verfügt über eine magnetothermische Technologie, die eine starke Erwärmung zum Absaugen des Poren mit einem Wasserstrahl, der Öle und Fett effektiv von Ihrem Gesicht entfernt. Es wird Ihre Hautporen langfristig verjüngen und sie sauber halten, solange Sie das Produkt effektiv verwenden. Die Wasserrotation ermöglicht eine spiralförmige Reinigung der Ablagerungen, um mit fortschrittlicher Magnetothermie das längste Hautpflegeprodukt zu erhalten

Erweiterte Funktionen des Schwarzkopf-Vakuums

Der Schwarzkopf-Vakuumentferner erwärmt sich auf über 107 Grad Fahrenheit mit einer starken Saugkraft gefolgt von einem Wasserstrahl, um die Poren vollständig zu entfernen und perfekt zu reinigen. Kein Fett, Schmutz, Öle. Nie mehr Mitesser mehr mit dem leistungsstarken Saugnapf im automatischen Staubsauger zum Entfernen von Schwarzen Schönheitsgerät zum Verkauf.

  • Vollständige Aufladung in 2-3 Stunden
  • Hergestellt aus Polycarbonat-Kunststoff
  • Behandelt den Gesichtsbereich
  • 600-mAh-Lithiumbatterie mit 1,5 W Leistung, 3,7 V
  • Bei vollem Akku über 2 Stunden halten

Die

Lieferung an Kunden in den USA dauert etwa 5-20 Tage. Je nach Produkt, das Sie kaufen, kommt es aus verschiedenen Teilen der Welt. Die meisten Lagerlieferungen kommen aus China, Großbritannien und den USA. Wir haben Priorität für Ihre Produkte und bieten Ihnen alles, was Sie brauchen, um darüber hinaus zu gehen. Profitieren Sie von unseren günstigen Preisen und investieren Sie Ihr Geld in Zukunftstechnik. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Shipping Policy.

Die Lieferung nach Großbritannien, Kanada oder einem anderen Land dauert bis zu 15 Tage. Unser Lager stellt sicher, dass wir Ihnen die schnellsten Lieferzeiten bieten, damit Sie Ihre Bestellung schnell erhalten. Sie erhalten einen Tracking-Code, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie Ihre Bestellung bei BuyTechGifts.Com immer verfolgen können

Bitte beachten Sie unsere Rückerstattungsrichtlinie und Nutzungsbedingungen & Bedingungen für rechtliche Informationen.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

FAQ Page is the Frequently asked questions page.  

We are always updating this page.

Can You Price Match a Competitor?

Yes we can price match as long as it is from an authorized seller and depends what the product might be. There are knockoffs to premium brands and we will not compare products that look similar to popular name brand gadgets.  

How Fast Is Shipping? 

Shipping takes 2-5 days processing order and up to 7-10 days to come to your door step. It depends your location as well. 

Do You Pay For Refunds? 

We will pay for your refund as long as the item came defective, broken, or did not it the description. We cannot issue refunds longer than 30 days. Please refer to our refund policy for more information.

Water Vacuum Sucker Black Head Remover

$66.06

selling VR Technology

Sold in last 24 hours

Real time Visitor right now

Are you looking for a machine to get rid of black head? finding the perfect solution for pimple extraction, and black head extraction is easy when you have a beauty gadget for women that will easily suck out all your pores, heating them up to safe, optimal temperatures while cleaning the pore effectively with a treatment from an electronic beauty gadget allowing you to give yourself a clean, blemish free treatment every time you use this gadget. You're cleaning your skin out with an effective extraction tool allowing your skin to finally breath.

advanced magnetothermal technology stainless steel blackhead remover

Smart Beauty Gadget Black Head Pore Extractor Features

With 8 different features with the black head remover deep cleansing skin care machine, you'll have every advantage to effectively eliminate your black head for blemish free skin. Lift and firm your skin tone with the best suction cup vacuum cleaner that'll suck out your pores of dirt, oil and skin to improve keratin, reduce grease, shrink pores and effectively eliminate bacteria. Hot water blackhead Vacuum will provide antibacterial elimination from your face giving you a beautiful skin glow.

patented air circumvention air thermal

Design Of The Black Head Vacuum Device

Stainless steel black head suction cup device will suck up the skin debris and black heads from your face. It has a water outlet and inlet that'll allow the flow of water to wash out the pores effectively. Device heats up to 107 degrees Fahrenheit and will give you the best skin care to heat up your pores lifting out the oils and skin to get rid of the black head. Heat will give a gentle touch of radiated heat to the pore for a gentle expansion of pore, lifting it out. Beauty Gadget has magnetothermal technology making it a professional device for sale. Device has plenty of durability to allow a safe product to last a long time.

Black head Vacuum Advanced Magnetothermal Technology

Black head remover has magnetothermal technology giving it powerful heating to suction out the pore with a water blast that effectively eliminates the oils and grease off your face. It'll keep long-term rejuvenation to your skin pores keeping them clean as long as you use the product effectively. Water rotation gives for spiral cleaning on the debris to give for the longest skin-care product using advanced magnetothermal

Black Head Vacuum Advanced Features

Black head vacuum remover heats up to over 107 degrees Fahrenheit with a powerful suction followed by water blast to fully remove the pore to clean perfection. No grease, dirt, oils. No more black heads anymore using the powerful suction cup within the automatic black head remover vacuum beauty gadget for sale

  • Fullt Charges in 2-3 hours
  • Made out of polycarbonate plastic
  • Treats the Facial Area
  • 600mAH Lithium Battery with 1.5w power, 3.7v
  • Last for over 2 hours on full battery

Delivery to customers in the USA takes around 5-20 days. Depending on the product you buy, it will come from different parts of the world. Majority of warehouse shipments come from China, UK and USA. We take priority of your products and get everything you need to you going above and beyond. Take advantage of our low prices and invest your money in future technology. View our Shipping Policy for more information. 

Delivering to the UK, Canada, or any other country will take up to 15 days. Our Warehouse makes sure we provide you with the fastest shipping times so you get your order fast. You will get a tracking code to make sure you can always track the order you place on BuyTechGifts.Com

Please refer to our Refund Policy and Terms & Conditions for Legal information.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

FAQ Page is the Frequently asked questions page.  

We are always updating this page.

Can You Price Match a Competitor?

Yes we can price match as long as it is from an authorized seller and depends what the product might be. There are knockoffs to premium brands and we will not compare products that look similar to popular name brand gadgets.  

How Fast Is Shipping? 

Shipping takes 2-5 days processing order and up to 7-10 days to come to your door step. It depends your location as well. 

Do You Pay For Refunds? 

We will pay for your refund as long as the item came defective, broken, or did not it the description. We cannot issue refunds longer than 30 days. Please refer to our refund policy for more information. 

/** **\