T-Rex RC Hubschrauber Drohne mit Kamera zum Verkauf

Drones

$99.09

Verkauf von VR-Technologie

In den letzten 24 Stunden verkauft

Echtzeit-Besucher im Moment

Wir verkaufen die besten Quadcopter-Mini-Drohnen zum Verkauf online billige Hobby-Drohne kaufen Jetzt haben Sie das beste Fluggerät zum Fliegen Ihrer RC-Drohne mit einer hochwertigen Kamera. Die T-Rex Helicopter Drohne ist eine kleine, faltbare Drohne mit einer 4k HD-Kamera und 1080P-Qualität. Es ist eine Wi-Fi FPV-Selfie-Drohne, die perfekte professionelle Drohne für eine Akkulaufzeit von über 20 Minuten. Sie können die Drohne ganz einfach über Grundstücke fliegen, um Insiderdaten über die Nachbarschaft zu erhalten, indem Sie die beste Software installieren.
Günstige fliegende Drohnen-Ideen für den geschäftlichen Gebrauch:
Drone ist für den geschäftlichen Gebrauch gedacht und kann Ihnen alle Bilddaten liefern, die Sie zum Fliegen und Beobachten verschiedener Sehenswürdigkeiten mit den Bilddaten benötigen. Dazu müssen Sie eine spezielle Software verwenden. Online recherchieren, um KI-Drohnentechnologie zu finden Sie können kritische Daten zu Immobilienangeboten, Stadtdaten oder anderen kommunalen Gebieten abrufen, wenn Sie Online-Ressourcen finden, die Sie dabei unterstützen, die richtige Drohnentechnologie mit der günstigen Trex-Hobbydrohne zu finden.
Trex Hobby Drone RC Hubschrauber Leistung:
Die Entfernung der Fernbedienung beträgt über 100 Meter
Fliegen Sie die Drohne über 15 - 20 Minuten mit voller Akkuladung
Modifizieren Sie die Drohne mit einer benutzerdefinierten Batterie, die Sie online finden.
Sie müssen Ihre eigenen Batterien kaufen.
Drohnenflugmaterialien elektronische Komponenten und ABS-Kunststoffe
24cm x 24cm x 5cm Ohne Schutzregal
 
Funktionen der Trex-Drohne:
1.0.3 MP-Kamera / 1080P-Kamera, WIFI-Echtzeitübertragung, Höhenhaltung ermöglichen es Ihnen, mit Leichtigkeit stuntklare Luftbilder / Videos aufzunehmen.
2. Lange Flugzeit, etwa 15 Minuten, länger als die meisten Quadcopter.
2.Faltbarer Arm, einfach zu tragen und zu lagern.
3.Geschwindigkeit Switched.High/Medium/Low Speed für Wahlen.
4.Headless Mode + One-Key-Return, vereinfachen Sie Ihre Kontrolle.
5.LED-Leuchten
6.Vorwärts/Rückwärts, Aufsteigen/Absteigen, Links/Rechts abbiegen, Links-/Rechts-Seitenflug, Feinabstimmung usw.
 
Lieferinhalt:
Drohne*1
Fernbedienung*1
Ersatzpropeller*4
USB-Ladegerät * 1
Schutzrahmen*4
Sturzsicherer Bodenständer*2
Benutzerhandbuch*1

Die

Lieferung an Kunden in den USA dauert etwa 5-20 Tage. Je nach Produkt, das Sie kaufen, kommt es aus verschiedenen Teilen der Welt. Die meisten Lagerlieferungen kommen aus China, Großbritannien und den USA. Wir haben Priorität für Ihre Produkte und bieten Ihnen alles, was Sie brauchen, um darüber hinaus zu gehen. Profitieren Sie von unseren günstigen Preisen und investieren Sie Ihr Geld in Zukunftstechnik. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Shipping Policy.

Die Lieferung nach Großbritannien, Kanada oder einem anderen Land dauert bis zu 15 Tage. Unser Lager stellt sicher, dass wir Ihnen die schnellsten Lieferzeiten bieten, damit Sie Ihre Bestellung schnell erhalten. Sie erhalten einen Tracking-Code, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie Ihre Bestellung bei BuyTechGifts.Com immer verfolgen können

Bitte beachten Sie unsere Rückerstattungsrichtlinie und Nutzungsbedingungen & Bedingungen für rechtliche Informationen.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

FAQ Page is the Frequently asked questions page.  

We are always updating this page.

Can You Price Match a Competitor?

Yes we can price match as long as it is from an authorized seller and depends what the product might be. There are knockoffs to premium brands and we will not compare products that look similar to popular name brand gadgets.  

How Fast Is Shipping? 

Shipping takes 2-5 days processing order and up to 7-10 days to come to your door step. It depends your location as well. 

Do You Pay For Refunds? 

We will pay for your refund as long as the item came defective, broken, or did not it the description. We cannot issue refunds longer than 30 days. Please refer to our refund policy for more information.

T-Rex RC Helicopter Drone with Camera For Sale

Drones

$99.09

selling VR Technology

Sold in last 24 hours

Real time Visitor right now

We are selling the best quadcopter mini drones for sale online buy cheap hobby drone now you will have the best aerial device for flying your RC drone with a high quality camera. T-Rex Helicopter drone is a small, foldable drone with a 4k HD camera and 1080P quality. It is a Wi-Fi FPV selfie drone, perfect professional drone for using over 20 minutes of battery life. You can easily fly the drone over properties to gain insider data on the neighborhood installing the best software to use. 
Cheap Flying Drone Ideas For Business Use: 
Drone is for business use and can give you all the picture data needed to fly and observe different landmarks with the picture data. You must use special software to be able to do this. Research online to find AI drone technology You will be able to get critical data on real estate listings, city data or other municipal areas when you find online resources to guide you to get the right drone technology with the cheap trex hobby drone.  
Trex Hobby Drone RC Helicopter Performance:
Remote Control Distance is over 100 meters 
Fly the drone over 15 - 20 minutes on full battery charge 
Modify the drone with a custom battery found online.
Must buy your own batteries. 
Drone flying materials electronic components and ABS plastics
24cm X 24 cm x 5cm Without Protection shelf
 
Trex Drone Features:
1.0.3 MP camera /1080P camera, WIFI real time transmission, Altitude hold enable you to take stunt clear aerial pictures/videos with a ease. 
2.Long flight time, about 15 minutes, longer than most of quadcopters.
2.Foldable arm, easy to carry on and storage.
3.Speed Switched.High/ Medium/ Low speed for choices.
4.Headless Mode+one-key return, simplify your control.
5.LED Lights
6.Forward/Backward, Ascend/Descend,Turn left/right, Left/right Side Flight, Fine tuning, etc.
 
Package Included:
Drone*1
Remote Control*1 
Spare Propellers*4
USB Charger*1
Protection Frame*4
Drop-proof Floor Stand*2
User Manual*1

Delivery to customers in the USA takes around 5-20 days. Depending on the product you buy, it will come from different parts of the world. Majority of warehouse shipments come from China, UK and USA. We take priority of your products and get everything you need to you going above and beyond. Take advantage of our low prices and invest your money in future technology. View our Shipping Policy for more information. 

Delivering to the UK, Canada, or any other country will take up to 15 days. Our Warehouse makes sure we provide you with the fastest shipping times so you get your order fast. You will get a tracking code to make sure you can always track the order you place on BuyTechGifts.Com

Please refer to our Refund Policy and Terms & Conditions for Legal information.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

FAQ Page is the Frequently asked questions page.  

We are always updating this page.

Can You Price Match a Competitor?

Yes we can price match as long as it is from an authorized seller and depends what the product might be. There are knockoffs to premium brands and we will not compare products that look similar to popular name brand gadgets.  

How Fast Is Shipping? 

Shipping takes 2-5 days processing order and up to 7-10 days to come to your door step. It depends your location as well. 

Do You Pay For Refunds? 

We will pay for your refund as long as the item came defective, broken, or did not it the description. We cannot issue refunds longer than 30 days. Please refer to our refund policy for more information.