Günstige Drohne mit Kameramarkierung faltbare Drohne

$107.99

Verkauf von VR-Technologie

In den letzten 24 Stunden verkauft

Echtzeit-Besucher im Moment

$379 Mark Drone ist ein künstliche intelligente Drohne zu verkaufen Das hat viele Funktionen für den Benutzer, um zu verstehen, wie wichtig diese Drohne für den Kauf einer neuen hochwertigen Drohne zum Verkauf ist. Es hat 4K HD 1080px Qualität und bietet Ihnen professionelle Bilder und hochwertige Videos. Die Onboarding-Apps ermöglichen es Ihnen, Ihre Bilder und Videos mit Film- und Foto-Editoren vollständig anzupassen, die Ihnen die bestmögliche Bild-Video-Bearbeitung ermöglichen. Die Drohne hat einen Frequenzbereich von 2,4 G und eine Fernreichweite von über 500 Metern. Die Wi-Fi-Verbindung bietet Benutzern die Möglichkeit, sich einfach mit ihrem Smartphone zu verbinden, um der gesamten Drohne die volle Funktionalität zu verleihen.

mark drone extremely foldable

Videofunktionen der Drohnenkamera

Die Drohnenkamera verfügt über ein hochwertiges 1080px- und 4K-HD-Display, das hochwertige Bilder projiziert, die problemlos in Ihre Echtzeit-Anwendungsanzeige bearbeitet werden können. Diese Drohne wird das ultimative Multimedia-Erstellungspaket für jeden Kunden schaffen, der einen einsatzbereiten Influencer, den besten Bildpreis, wünscht. 12,8 Millionen Pixel in jedem Foto. Erstellen Sie preisgekrönte einzigartige Inhalte beim Kauf der Mark Drone.

Leistungsmerkmale der Drohne

Diese Drohne verfügt über eine starke Luftaufnahmebasis mit einem elektronischen Kardanaufsatz mit Gesten- und Videoaufnahme. Es verfügt über einen Headless-Modus, um Standbilder zu machen. Es ist VR-kompatibel mit Virtual-Reality-Geräten, der beste Videocontroller ist hier und es ist die Drone Mark Edition, die perfekte Outdoor-Drohne, die online erhältlich ist. Starke Hindernissensoren verhindern ein versehentliches Abstürzen.

mark VIO artificial intelligence mode drone

Gesamte Drohne Mark For Sale Features

Drone Mark ist eine extrem faltbare Drohne zum Verkauf mit seinem ergonomischen Controller-Design, das sich zusammenklappen lässt, um Ihr Smartphone-Gerät leicht zu halten und mit ihm zu synchronisieren, was Ihnen erweiterte Controller-Funktionen bietet. Das Jet Black-Finish verleiht der Drohne ein elegantes und sportliches Aussehen, wobei ihr hochwertiges Design darauf abzielt, ein modisches Statement für die Schaffung der besten Drohne zum Kauf zu setzen, wenn Sie eine professionelle Hobby-Drohne zum Verkauf wünschen. Am Ende wird Sie diese Drohne nicht im Stich lassen, wenn Sie sie in unserem Shop kaufen.

  • QuickShot Auto VIO AI-Bildgebung
  • VIO-Positionierung für eine stabile Indoor-Outdoor-Positionierung
  • Bemerkenswerte Erinnerung
  • Gestenschuss
  • Active Track - Nehmen Sie das perfekte Foto auf

Drohnen-Spezifikationen markieren

  • Abmessungen: 148 mm x 148 mm x 48 mm
  • iOS 8.0 oder höher / Android 4.1.2 oder höher
  • Frequenz: 2.4G über 500 Meter Reichweite
  • Sensorgröße: 1/3,0 Zoll
  • Kamerafunktionen: 4K HD-Videoaufnahme, 1080px-Kamera
  • Batterie: 1300mAh
  • Flugzeit bis zu 18 Minuten
  • App-Controller
  • Fernbedienung
  • Keine Drohnenregistrierung erforderlich
  • Produkt ist unter 200g

Mark Drohne kommt mit

  • x1RC Drohne (Batterie enthalten)
  • x1 Ladegerät
  • x1 Handbuch

Die

Lieferung an Kunden in den USA dauert etwa 5-20 Tage. Je nach Produkt, das Sie kaufen, kommt es aus verschiedenen Teilen der Welt. Die meisten Lagerlieferungen kommen aus China, Großbritannien und den USA. Wir haben Priorität für Ihre Produkte und bieten Ihnen alles, was Sie brauchen, um darüber hinaus zu gehen. Profitieren Sie von unseren günstigen Preisen und investieren Sie Ihr Geld in Zukunftstechnik. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Shipping Policy.

Die Lieferung nach Großbritannien, Kanada oder einem anderen Land dauert bis zu 15 Tage. Unser Lager stellt sicher, dass wir Ihnen die schnellsten Lieferzeiten bieten, damit Sie Ihre Bestellung schnell erhalten. Sie erhalten einen Tracking-Code, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie Ihre Bestellung bei BuyTechGifts.Com immer verfolgen können

Bitte beachten Sie unsere Rückerstattungsrichtlinie und Nutzungsbedingungen & Bedingungen für rechtliche Informationen.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet Write a review

FAQ Page is the Frequently asked questions page.  

We are always updating this page.

Can You Price Match a Competitor?

Yes we can price match as long as it is from an authorized seller and depends what the product might be. There are knockoffs to premium brands and we will not compare products that look similar to popular name brand gadgets.  

How Fast Is Shipping? 

Shipping takes 2-5 days processing order and up to 7-10 days to come to your door step. It depends your location as well. 

Do You Pay For Refunds? 

We will pay for your refund as long as the item came defective, broken, or did not it the description. We cannot issue refunds longer than 30 days. Please refer to our refund policy for more information. 

/** **\

Mark Foldable AI Quadcopter Drone

$107.99

selling VR Technology

Sold in last 24 hours

Real time Visitor right now

$379 Mark Drone is an artificial intelligent drone for sale the has plenty of features for the user to understand how important this drone is to buying a new high quality drone for sale. It has 4K HD 1080px quality, providing you with professional grade pictures and high quality video. The onboarding apps allow you to fully customize your pictures and videos with movie editors and photo editors that can allow you to get the best possible picture video editing. The drone has a frequency range of 2.4G and a remote distance of over 500 meters. The Wi-Fi connection provides users the ability to easily connect to their smart phone giving full functionality to the entire drone.

mark drone extremely foldable

Drone Camera Video Features

Drone camera has a quality 1080px and 4K HD display projecting high quality pictures which can easily be edited into your real-time application display. This drone will create the ultimate multi-media creation package for any customer wanting a influencer ready-to-go, best picture award. 12.8 million pixels within each photo. Create award winning unique content buying the Mark Drone.

Drone Performance Features

This drone has a strong aerial photography base with an electronic gimbal attachment featuring gesture and video shot. It has headless mode to make still photography. It is VR compatible to virtual reality equipment the best video controller is here and it is the Drone Mark edition, the perfect outdoor drone available online. Strong obstacle sensors avoid accidental crashing.

mark VIO artificial intelligence mode drone

Overall Drone Mark For Sale Features

Drone Mark is an extremely foldable drone for sale with its ergonomic controller design that folds up to easily hold your smart phone device and sync to it giving you advanced controller functions. The Jet Black finish gives an elegant and sporty look to the drone giving its quality design emphasis on giving a fashion statement for creating the best drone to buy if you want a professional hobby drone for sale. In the end this drone will not let you down when you buy it from our store.

  • QuickShot Auto  VIO AI imaging
  • VIO Positioning for stable indoor-outdoor positioning
  • Remarkable Memory
  • Gesture shot
  • Active Track - Capture the perfect photo

Mark Drone Specifications

  • Dimensions: 148mm x 148mm x 48mm
  • iOS 8.0 or later / Android 4.1.2 or later
  • Frequency: 2.4G over 500 meter range
  • Sensor Size: 1/3.0 inches
  • Camera Features: 4K HD Video Recording, 1080px Camera
  • Battery: 1300mAh
  • Flight Time up to 18 mins
  • App Controller
  • Remote Controller
  • No drone Registration Needed
  • Product is under 200g

Mark Drone Comes With

  • x1RC Drone (Battery Included)
  • x1 charger
  • x1 Manual

Delivery to customers in the USA takes around 5-20 days. Depending on the product you buy, it will come from different parts of the world. Majority of warehouse shipments come from China, UK and USA. We take priority of your products and get everything you need to you going above and beyond. Take advantage of our low prices and invest your money in future technology. View our Shipping Policy for more information. 

Delivering to the UK, Canada, or any other country will take up to 15 days. Our Warehouse makes sure we provide you with the fastest shipping times so you get your order fast. You will get a tracking code to make sure you can always track the order you place on BuyTechGifts.Com

Please refer to our Refund Policy and Terms & Conditions for Legal information.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet Write a review

FAQ Page is the Frequently asked questions page.  

We are always updating this page.

Can You Price Match a Competitor?

Yes we can price match as long as it is from an authorized seller and depends what the product might be. There are knockoffs to premium brands and we will not compare products that look similar to popular name brand gadgets.  

How Fast Is Shipping? 

Shipping takes 2-5 days processing order and up to 7-10 days to come to your door step. It depends your location as well. 

Do You Pay For Refunds? 

We will pay for your refund as long as the item came defective, broken, or did not it the description. We cannot issue refunds longer than 30 days. Please refer to our refund policy for more information. 

/** **\