-21.8%

Facial Rejuvenation Light Therapy Gadget zum Verkauf

Verkauf von VR-Technologie

In den letzten 24 Stunden verkauft

Echtzeit-Besucher im Moment

Endlich das perfekte Beauty-Gadget zum Verkauf, das die ultimative Gesichtsverjüngung mit einem leistungsstarken Vakuum mit Unterdruckabsaugung enthält. Dies ist das ultimative Produkt für Sie, um die perfekten Hautreinigungstechniken für die beste Gesichtsbehandlung direkt von zu Hause aus zu erhalten. Wenn Sie ein neues technisches Gerät für Frauen kaufen, erhalten Sie zum ersten Mal ein neues Gerät für Ihre persönliche Hygiene. Die Lichttherapie-Schönheitsfoto-Hautverjüngung ist das beste Produkt, um Falten zu glätten, Akne zu bekämpfen und Schmutz und Öl in den Poren zu entfernen, während jede Zelle gereinigt wird, um das Gesichtsgewebe zu elektrisieren und Ihnen eine perfekte Haut ohne Mitesser zu geben.

Photon Skin Rejuvenation Light Therapy Beauty Gadget

Das Photon Skin Rejuvenation Light Therapy Beauty Gadget ist das ultimative Tiefenreinigungs-Schönheitsgerät zum Verkauf, das hilft, Mitesser zu bekämpfen und zu beseitigen, während jede Zelle bis zur Perfektion verjüngt wird. Mit einem wiederaufladbaren Lithium-Ionen-Akku mit hoher Kapazität ermöglicht Ihnen dieses Gadget, der Haut ein jüngeres Aussehen zu verleihen und sich besser zu fühlen. Photo Skin Rejuvenation verfügt über 4 Arten von Schönheitsköpfen, die je nach Art der Hauttherapie, die auf Ihrem Gesicht angewendet wird, für unterschiedliche Anpassungen geeignet sind. Vier einstellbare Gänge mit voller Saugkraft.

Design des Schwarzkopf-Vakuumgeräts

Das kompakte Design des Lichttherapie-Schönheitsfoto-Hautverjüngungsgeräts besteht aus starkem Kunststoff mit einem digitalen OLED-Bildschirm mit zwei verschiedenen Tasten, die über den Bildschirm von verschiedenen Temperaturen auf vier verschiedene Saugstufen für unterschiedliche Hauttypen umgestellt werden können. Das kreisförmige Design des Saugkopfes ermöglicht es Ihnen, Ihr gesamtes Gesicht vollständig zu reinigen. Das Produkt wird mit einer 1-jährigen Herstellergarantie geliefert. Die Sonde besteht aus 30 mm Aluminiumlegierung mit einer Ladezeit von 2-4 Stunden Schnellladung.

Reparieren Sie beschädigte Zellen mit Hautverjüngung

Die Lichttherapie ermöglicht es Ihnen, Hautablagerungen einfach zu reparieren und zu beseitigen Akne, Mitesser, Schmutz, Öle für eine frische neue Haut. Dies ist das perfekte Schönheitsgerät für Ihr Gesicht und eines der Top-Produkte, da es durch die einjährige Garantie abgesichert ist.

Erweiterte Funktionen des Schwarzkopf-Vakuums

  • Vakuum Unterdruckabsaugung
  • Tiefenreinigende Hautreparatur Entfernen von Schmutz
  • 600-mAH-Lithium-Batterie mit 1,5 W Leistung, 3,7 V
  • Haltet bei voller Leistung über 2 Stunden lang Batterie

Die

Lieferung an Kunden in den USA dauert etwa 5-20 Tage. Je nach Produkt, das Sie kaufen, kommt es aus verschiedenen Teilen der Welt. Die meisten Lagerlieferungen kommen aus China, Großbritannien und den USA. Wir haben Priorität für Ihre Produkte und bieten Ihnen alles, was Sie brauchen, um darüber hinaus zu gehen. Profitieren Sie von unseren günstigen Preisen und investieren Sie Ihr Geld in Zukunftstechnik. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Shipping Policy.

Die Lieferung nach Großbritannien, Kanada oder einem anderen Land dauert bis zu 15 Tage. Unser Lager stellt sicher, dass wir Ihnen die schnellsten Lieferzeiten bieten, damit Sie Ihre Bestellung schnell erhalten. Sie erhalten einen Tracking-Code, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie Ihre Bestellung bei BuyTechGifts.Com immer verfolgen können

Bitte beachten Sie unsere Rückerstattungsrichtlinie und Nutzungsbedingungen & Bedingungen für rechtliche Informationen.

FAQ Page is the Frequently asked questions page.  

We are always updating this page.

Can You Price Match a Competitor?

Yes we can price match as long as it is from an authorized seller and depends what the product might be. There are knockoffs to premium brands and we will not compare products that look similar to popular name brand gadgets.  

How Fast Is Shipping? 

Shipping takes 2-5 days processing order and up to 7-10 days to come to your door step. It depends your location as well. 

Do You Pay For Refunds? 

We will pay for your refund as long as the item came defective, broken, or did not it the description. We cannot issue refunds longer than 30 days. Please refer to our refund policy for more information. 

/** **\

-21.8%

Facial Rejuvenation Light Therapy Gadget For Sale

$49.99 $39.09

selling VR Technology

Sold in last 24 hours

Real time Visitor right now

Finally the perfect beauty gadget for sale that has the ultimate facial rejuvenation built in with a powerful vacuum with negative pressure suction. This is the ultimate product for you to get the perfect skin cleansing techniques to the best facial straight from home. Buying a new tech gadget for women will give you your first take on getting a new device for your personal hygiene. Light therapy beauty photo skin rejuvenation is the best product to smooth out wrinkles, fight acne and eliminate the dirt, oil inside pores while cleaning each cell out to electrify the facial tissue giving you perfect skin with no black heads.

Photon Skin Rejuvenation Light Therapy Beauty Gadget

The Photon Skin Rejuvenation light therapy beauty gadget is the ultimate deep cleansing beauty gadget for sale that helps fight and eliminate black heads while getting every cell rejuvenated to perfection. Using a high capacity rechargeable lithium ion battery this gadget allows you to easily get the skin into a younger look feeling better about yourself. Photo Skin Rejuvenation has 4 kinds of beauty heads which are suitable for different adjustments depending on the type of skin therapy being used on your face. Four adjustable gears with full suction.

Design Of The Black Head Vacuum Device

Compact design of the Light therapy beauty photo skin rejuvenation device is built out of strong plastics using a Digital OLED screen with two different buttons that can change using the screen from different temperatures to four different suction levels for different skin types. The circular design of the suction head gives you ability to fully cleanse your entire face. The product is backed by a 1 year manufacturers warranty. The probe is 30mm in aluminum alloy with a charging of 2-4 hours of fast charging.

Repair Damaged Cells Using Skin Rejuvenation

Light therapy allows you to easily repair skin sells and eliminate acne, black heads, dirt, oils to give you fresh new skin. This is the perfect beauty device to use for your face and is one of the top products to use as it is backed by the one year warranty.

Black Head Vacuum Advanced Features

  • Vacuum Negative pressure suction
  • deep cleansing skin repair remove dirt
  • 600mAH Lithium Battery with 1.5w power, 3.7v
  • Last for over 2 hours on full battery

Delivery to customers in the USA takes around 5-20 days. Depending on the product you buy, it will come from different parts of the world. Majority of warehouse shipments come from China, UK and USA. We take priority of your products and get everything you need to you going above and beyond. Take advantage of our low prices and invest your money in future technology. View our Shipping Policy for more information. 

Delivering to the UK, Canada, or any other country will take up to 15 days. Our Warehouse makes sure we provide you with the fastest shipping times so you get your order fast. You will get a tracking code to make sure you can always track the order you place on BuyTechGifts.Com

Please refer to our Refund Policy and Terms & Conditions for Legal information.

FAQ Page is the Frequently asked questions page.  

We are always updating this page.

Can You Price Match a Competitor?

Yes we can price match as long as it is from an authorized seller and depends what the product might be. There are knockoffs to premium brands and we will not compare products that look similar to popular name brand gadgets.  

How Fast Is Shipping? 

Shipping takes 2-5 days processing order and up to 7-10 days to come to your door step. It depends your location as well. 

Do You Pay For Refunds? 

We will pay for your refund as long as the item came defective, broken, or did not it the description. We cannot issue refunds longer than 30 days. Please refer to our refund policy for more information.